Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Snigiro

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #407716

    From Worthington, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cauliflower Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sara 76
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this soup and WOW!! It was so thick and the bacon topping was superb. Being a "cracker in my soup" kinda gal, I used those new cheddar with parmesean cheese square crackers in my bowl, and the mixture of flavors with the soup was really good! This recipe made it to my Fav Cookbook. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe rocks!! If it receives a thumbs up from my granddaughter it must be REALLY good. The taste is similar to, but BETTER than Panera's broccoli cheddar soup. Serve it with fresh, warm baguettes and WOW!!I even added a half bag of shredded cheddar cheese to it and it was great. Thanks for the posting. (OOPs forgot to rate it)"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are great and soooo easy!! What a great recipe to keep, when your sweet tooth is callin!! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Foil Wrapped Chicken Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, forgot to rate stars!!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Homemade Chocolate Pudding Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I am on Weight Watchers, therefore, I substituted the same amount of Splenda for the sugar. DEEE-lish!! The butter is nice, but omitting it does not hurt the results. Mixed with Cool Whip, it is just like eating a slice of chocolate pie, minus the crust,of course!! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed "soft As Wonder" White Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By bailey46
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this bread and it was WONDERFUL!! My DH loved the texture and the softness of the bread. I usually prefer home baked bread on the day that I bake it, but 10 seconds in the microwave and this tastes like "fresh from the oven" no matter what day after baking. This will be my standard, easy to make bread recipe. Thanks for posting. My r..."

    Reviewed Favorite Creamy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED LOVED LOVED this soup!! I followed the recipe exactly. The presentation was one that I would not hesitate to use in a formal dinner menu. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Cream of Carrot Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at carrot soup, and I must say it was wonderful!! I followed the recipe exactly. It was my preference to have a thicker soup, therefore I added a cup of instant mashed potatoes after immersion blending it, and that did the trick!! Just my take on the consistency, and it worked great! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sandaidh
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a lovely recipe. I served it to my guests and they raved about it. I followed the recipe exactly, and it was WONDERFUL!! Thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Banana Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved this cake!So easy and so moist. Definitely a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites