Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #408643

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #408643

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Super Quick Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "This pizza dough turned out very nice. I made one pizza thick and one pizza thin and I must say I preferred the thin crust. I baked it for about 5 minutes before adding the toppings...great. I am thrilled that I now have a GOOD quick pizza dough. No more boxed stuff for me!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Oranges

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good and my kids liked them. They do add a different twist to plain oranges and apples."

    Reviewed No Knead Batter Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give these 20 stars I would! I still cant get over how easy and incredibly good these are. I was not very hopeful when I started, but I was desperate so I went ahead and made them. I have never had such tender rolls. My family loved them. Thanks!!!!"

    Reviewed Betty Mayfield's Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this recipe. It was sooooo creamy. It was a nice break from lasagna or spaghetti. Thanks for a nice change."

    Reviewed Amish Chicken & Cornbread Stuffing for the Crock Pot or Oven

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe but my husband and three kids did not. They said not to make it again so I split the difference and gave it three stars. I really liked the cornbread in the stuffing and I liked the cranberries. Everyone else liked the cranberries separate but not in the casserole."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Popcorn

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids and I made this for a treat for my brother in Iraq. The kids said it was very good, so the four star rating is from them. My 7yo said to add M&Ms and bigger nuts. I forgot to add the vanilla, but it was still a hit. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn (not too sweet or sticky)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids and husband said this was outstanding. My 7yo is becoming quite a food critic and he thought that it would be good with some chocolate drizzled on the top after the caramel corn had cooled. I think I will try this the next time. Also, my 5yo said to add M&M's and nuts. It couldn't hurt. Thanks for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Almost White Castle Hamburgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't very happy with these. They were eatable but not White Castle."

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of those recipes that are better the next day. If I had done this review right after they came out of the oven I would not have given them 5 stars. But, after letting them sit a bit, and eating the rest as leftovers I think they are amazing. I love the taco taste with the noodles. I think flavors need to mellow a bit and when they ..."

    Reviewed Garlic Herb Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a bit disappointed with these. Maybe my expectations were too high. I wasn't crazy about the filling. I think I prefer good old fashioned cheddar on top instead."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites