Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    celly

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #408752

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cook Off Winner Chili - Texas Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This chili was delish!!! We loved it and I will make this for my hubby's chili cook off this year!! Thank you for sharing, it will be on my constant rotation."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Jelly Meatballs AKA Jelly Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these on Sunday for my twins' 1st bday party. So easy and not one meatball was left - this was the only item that was DEVOURED! Thanks!Delish!! I will make this again!"

    Reviewed Curried Lentils

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Ginger B
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! My only change was that I added sausage to the recipe. My hubby is a meat lover and I wouldnt have been able to serve it otherwise. Wonderful flavors! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Saltimbocca Veloce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MacChef
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. As a mother of infant twins, this was fab, since it was fast and easy to make. I made it for NYE dinner and it was a huge hit! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Creme Brulee French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tendoy5
    LinMarie says:

    "I was disappointed in this... I may have did something wrong though. It had great flavor, but an overall flop for Xmas brunch. I'll give it 4 stars only because I could have messed up, but no custard crust on my toast."

    Reviewed Chorizo Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By franja
    LinMarie says:

    "Im sorry I never rated this before, this was very easy to make and a great change to pasta night. We enjoyed it very much and will be making in this week again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Basil Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Gabby_410064811
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG I can not believe I never rated this... this dish is delish!! We loved it and I will be making this again tonight. Sorry I never rated it before. I kept the recipe as is and my hubby ate all of the extras."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1605 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and the flavor was amazing! I did use half the packets to reduce the sodium and bought a very cheap roast beef. I will def make this again."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so sorry I never rated this... I have made this at least 3 times in 2008 alone. I made this ahead of time while prego with the twins, loved it! We enjoyed it so much that I made it again a few more times. It is so moist and the topping is awesome! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tomato-Basil Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Huge hit at a pot luck over the summer. Very easy to make and held up very well throughout the day. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites