Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Meghan O

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #409228

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn Salad With Tuna

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By katia
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe for those who love tuna salad but don't care for mayo!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Marzipan Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Keolani
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly and they were very good, but not quite enough oomph to give them 5 stars. I think I would try without the cocoa to make them a little more Scandinavian-y."

    Reviewed Lemon Crinkle Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef SuzyQ
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, but I wanted it a little more lemony. I doubled the lemon juice to 2T and put the zest of 2 full lemons in the batter. I added some extra flour to absorb the extra lemon juice, but I think I will add more next time because most of the powdered sugar was absorbed in the oven. I'll definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Crisp Panko Chicken Cutlets w/Tonkatsu Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I added some hot sauce, sesame oil and peanut butter to the sauce and substituted brown sugar for granulated sugar. It made it a little creamier and tangier. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Five Star House Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Meghan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I added a bit of onion too."

    Reviewed Cream of the Crop Celery Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "It's nice to find a gluten-free cream soup! I added some fresh parsley before I pureed it and it added some brightness."

    Reviewed Lemon Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "I used fresh thyme instead of basil and loved it. Pairs with fish very well."

    Reviewed Tofu Cacciatore

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I made a bunch of this and froze it to grab for lunch when I was in a hurry."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Quesadillas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ellenji
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! A nice spin on a classic tex-mex dish."

    Reviewed Baked Spiced Oatmeal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By KristenErinM
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this. I added more apples and then, after it was finished baking, dusted some sugar on and used a creme brulee torch to give it an extra crunch."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites