Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bethnany

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #409415

    From Cambridge, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Neely's Asparagus Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mightyro_cooking4u
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our friends Spring wedding last year, and just got a recipe request for Easter dinner. Everyone LOVED it! Will make again. I tripled the recipe and made in large disposable baking pan, so I had to bake longer. The BEST asparagus dish I've ever had. Thank you for posting:)"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this recipe! Just like the restaurant's version. Easy and fun to make, too. Served with veggie fried rice and spring rolls "buffet style" for a casual dinner party. BIG hit, will absolutely make again:)"

    Reviewed Mini Pigs-In-A-Blanket

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By tklysen
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these! I make a ton of these for the big Ohio State vs. Michigan party we go to every year, and they are a TOUCHDOWN for sure. I make two or three different mustard dips (ranging from honey to spicy). Sooo easy to make and great even at room temp. Go Bucks!"

    Reviewed Allrighty then Scrambled Eggs - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved these scrambled eggs! I will always use sour cream from now on. What a great secret ingredient. Thank you, ya'll!"

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had this soup many times at restaurants, but never thought of making at home till I ran across this recipe. Outstanding! I like to make a big batch of soup about every other weekend (especially in the winter) and freeze in small portions, so I tripled the recipe. Fantastic flavor! I substituted the orzo with a small round pasta I found at t..."

    Reviewed Toasted Ravioli

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I actually made it for friends that came over for "game night" served with a tossed salad. Didn't make enough. Noted. I used cheese ravioli and added fresh basil from the garden to a simple jar of marinara sauce. Big hit. Thanks Sue L., great recipe. I love easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Spring Salad With Orange-Chive Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was a huge hit at my mom's Easter lunch. The vinaigrette was delicious and I'm glad I doubled the recipe so I can enjoy it again soon! Thanks carolina fan for another twist on spring salad."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites