Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    paula&matt

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #40943

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  316 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the BEST...two bits of advice...mix the chips into the dry ingredients...and most importantly do not overmix!!! Mix just till combined ONLY"

    Reviewed Beef Patties in Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I am sorry nobody liked it in my family...I made it as directed...too salty"

    Reviewed Hot Dog/Hamburger Buns/Rolls/Cinnamon Buns Dough Cycle A.b.m.

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "These are EXCELLENT!! I made hot dog buns and my Whole Family loved them!! Simple to make too!"

    Reviewed Bisquick Chocolate Chip Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By daggersmommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, quick and easy. Tasted great warm...kids and hubby loved it!"

    Reviewed Honey I'm Home Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Iva Day
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderfull bread !! My kids loved it! It made a HUGE loaf!"

    Reviewed My Own Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By silly sally
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I did use light mayonaise and it turned out find. I did use more then a dash of garlic as my family loves it. I made it with this recipe for bread I found on zaar too!Basic Machine French Bread #46501 "

    Reviewed Mashed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I am sorry but these were only ok...a bit too sweet I believe and to much margarine. I would make it again and cut both because it does have a lot of potential."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMY! So easy to make, low cost and wonderfull!!"

    Reviewed Turn Your Crock Pot Into a Smokehouse Chicken (Smoked Chicken)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Neither my kids or my husband were dazzled by this. I made a pot pie out of the leftovers but the initial chicken was not a winner"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites