Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #409678

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #409678

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rotini Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best Scalloped Potato recipe I have found. My husband had 3 helpings!!! They were even better 2 days later. Wisconsin mom"

    Reviewed Arizona Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Stormy Nights in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "This is AWESOME!!! I served it at Super Bowl and got rave reviews. Will definetly be making this one again Thanks for posting.Wisconsin mom"

    Reviewed English Toffee Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MamaDonna
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very tasty--will make againWisconsin Mom"

    Reviewed Sweet and Tangy Chip Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tina
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey--this may be wierd but it really tastes great!! Made for Super Bowl-everyone loved it! Thanks for sharingWisconsin Mom"

    Reviewed Super Bowl Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for super bowl--it was a big hit!!! I left out the M&M's because I forgot to order them. I will be making these a lot. Thanks for posting---Wisconsin Mom"

    Reviewed Banana Nut Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cindy #5
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellant muffin!!!Very moist--I used three bananas & got more than 12 muffins. thanks for posting--wisconsin mom"

    Reviewed Ring Bologna and Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "I am also from Wisconsin & I think this is an excellant choice any time of the year! This is my husbands favorite meal with fried potatoes. I will be making this many times. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Creamy Lettuce Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jolene Green
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellant salad!!!12-7-06"

    Reviewed Creamy Lettuce Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jolene Green
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellant salad!!!12-7-06"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites