Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    design*girl

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #410166

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    77 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pie Filling from Frozen Sweet Cherries

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious cherry filling! I could have eaten it with just a spoon (oh wait, I did!) I used the almond extract."

    Reviewed Quinoa Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make, and easy to clean up! great for a weeknight meal. The kids loved it. It could have used a little more spice for the adults, but just right for the kids."

    Reviewed Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite good!"

    Reviewed Frosted Zucchini Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "mine didn't cook very well, still seemed doughy."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1140 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "So moist and yummy"

    Reviewed Focaccia Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Glaucia
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! This is a great bread. I am making another batch, this time I'm adding some rosemary. It will be great with minestrone soup tonight."

    Reviewed Kabab (Kebabs or Middle Eastern Skewers)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Pneuma
    LinMarie says:

    "very, very good. great flavor."

    Reviewed Family Favorite Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Almost Nutra Grain Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! These are great. Tastes a lot like a cobbler, but in a handy to-go version. I made a batch and wrapped them individually to store in the freezer."

    Reviewed Kelly's Crock Pot "smoked" Beef Roast or Brisket

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  111 Reviews  |  By KellyinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! This is just like the BBQ beef at our favorite place next door. I made it exactly as written, and won't be making any changes. The kids thought it was a little spicy. Next time I will make them their own packet with less pepper. That's the great thing about this recipe, because of the foil I can make two but cook them together in the croc..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites