Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bread & Butter

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #410878

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orange Bran Flax Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Mary in LA.
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these muffins! The recipe should remind bakers to wash & scrub the nasty pesticides off the orange skins (I forgot the first time I made them, as I'm not used to baking with the entire orange)."

    Reviewed Restaurant Quality Chinese Chicken Fried Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By dolliegyrl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Truly tastes like the real mccoy."

    Reviewed Spicy Tuna Pasta Toss - W.W. 6 points

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm eating it right now!!! I had some "Sweet and Spicy" tuna packs to use and kicked it up a notch (quoth Emeril) with tabasco and extra red pepper. With low-cal Mayo, this is a tasty, healthy meal. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Delicious Golden Mushroom Soup With Beef Broth Dairy Free

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By ChandraSoleil
    LinMarie says:

    "The soup was unique, as described, SO MANY mushroom soups have heavy cream and dairy. I adore a light broth as a low-cal snack to warm my bones! I put a touch of lite sour cream on top. Changes: (because I didn't have everything in the fridge) I used baby bellas, sherry and added a bay leaf. JUST PERFECT. Thank you, Chandy."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kittencal has NEVER let me down, and this is no exception. My hunny mentioned while eating at Baker's Square that coconut cream was his fave, but he was a tough critic and his slice was under par. Valentines day comes along, and I try Kitten's recipe of course. Let me tell you, he was floored, raving with praise for this pie. It was the best of t..."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  637 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "I find porkchops boring in the first place, so anything that makes them tastier, I try. I loved this recipe--my chops came out very moist and the amount of sweet and salty was right on. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cambodian Coleslaw-Ngiom

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "incredible! This is one of my favorite things to eat for lunch, and it turned out just like my favorite Cambodian restaurant's dish. Thank you, Sue L for posting the perfect Ngiom!!!!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf Barbecue Style

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I just devoured this with my hubby! It's by far the best I've ever made OR tasted. Thank you, Bev, for such a tasty recipe--definitely a keeper for life."

    Reviewed Waldorf Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hippie2MARS
    LinMarie says:

    "i picked this one because i love the juice-factor from the grapes (much better than raisons). I followed the recipe exactly, except used canned, drained chicken. absolutely delicious!!"

    Reviewed Evacuation Tuna & Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Laurie & Roger
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definitely an outstanding tuna salad recipe! I love that this salad has the eggs and lima beans in it--they add a certain something. I threw in some baby grape tomatos, shredded parmasan cheese, basil and garlic for experimentation's sake-- it came out Deee-licious!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites