Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marisa Cormier

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41188

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tonkatsu (Japanese Pork Cutlet)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out great! we really enjoyed it."

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  483 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a HUGE hit with us! I put the ingredients in my bread machine and let the dough cycle do the work, than rolled out the dough, filled it and cut the rolls. I stored them on a cookie sheet in the fridge overnight covered with a tea towel. The next morning I let them sit out for about half an hour, than baked them and they were absolute..."

    Reviewed English Muffins (Bread Machine Method).

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Dustbunni
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out perfectly! We loved them and have stocked a batch in the freezer even :)"

    Reviewed Cheese Tortellini Pesto Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very easy recipe! I did use semi-sweet chips for the topping, since that is what I had and added butter to it to give it that glossy, smooth finish. Big hit at the potluck I went to."

    Reviewed Baked Cherry Tomatoes with Parmesan Topping

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Made as a side dish on Valentine's day...goes very well with steak. We loved it."

    Reviewed 6 Can Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By CallMeBubbles, Dahling
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and easy recipe! I used leftover chicken and added a can of diced chilis and it was wonderful. Topped with shredded chedder and a served with tortilla chips, it made a great dinner."

    Reviewed Chocolate Lava Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made this for dessert for my honey on Valentine's day and it was perfection. Very easy recipe (I halved it and made 6 ramekins). I prepped them in advance, and than popped them in the oven while we cleaned up the kitchen. Served with Creme Anglaise and vanilla ice cream with a dusting of powder sugar. Just as good as a restaurant..."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! A biscuit recipe that even I cant ruin :) Thank you so much. They were super light and absolutely delicious."

    Reviewed Vanilla-Scented Granola

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! It is so simple and versitile. I added dried apples, raisens, craisens and dried cranberries after it was baked and it is delicious. I also subbed salted butter for the oil (and omitted the salt) and it came out very well too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites