Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef TraceyMae

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #412147

    From Elk Grove, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    68 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Christmas Cherry Trifle Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my Bunco ladies - many compliments on presentation and taste! I will make this again."

    Reviewed Beer & Honey Marinade for Spareribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for the September 2010 Aussies/Kiwi Swap. They were so tasty I almost forgot to take a photo! Here are the last two. Very flavorful!"

    Reviewed Italian-Style Ground Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Julie B's Hive
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the September 2010 Aussie/Kiwi Swap. It was fast to put together and we tried it with 3 different cheeses: Mozzarella, Provolone and Pepper Jack. I also used Chef Hannath's "Sheri's Homemade Spaghetti Sauce". Scrumptious!"

    Reviewed Creamy Orzo With Feta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the September 2010 Aussie/Kiwi Swap. My DH was very happy that I made this - he's been wanting me to try it. It was so quick and easy! My grandson (2 yrs) also enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Puffed Bananas and Caramel

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the September 2010 Aussie/Kiwi Swap. This was my first successful use of phyllo dough. So, thank you for sharing this recipe. The banana was warm and melty. I unfortunately burned the caramel, so had to use store-bought. I will make this again!"

    Reviewed Julie Haggerty's Perfect Pound Cake Trifle

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By NurseJaney
    LinMarie says:

    "What a beautiful trifle. The vanilla pudding added a creaminess to it. And it was the hit of our BBQ! (Made for Aussie/Kiwi July 2010 Swap.)"

    Reviewed Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezie All-In-One Lemon Drizzle Cake!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a beautiful cake to make for family or friends. It was tasty, lemony and the super-fine sugar was a tasty addition. Made for Aussie/Kiwi July 2010 Swap. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Macadamia and Chocolate Shortbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Shortbread! Add chocolate and macadamia nuts - WOW! Delicious!! One complaint-not recipe related- is my inability to change ingredients amounts from US to metric (Made for the July 2010 Aussie/Kiwi Swap)"

    Reviewed Pineapple Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the AUs/NZ Swap #38. It was easy to make and so delicious. This is a keeper. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Lamb Chops With Deviled Bananas

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By mummamills
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the Aus/NZ Swap #38. Because of my DH's preference, I made these with Pork chops (I love lamb!). They were juicy, tasty and tender. And the bananas! Yum! I've made them on the grill before; now I know I can make them anytime! Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites