Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    winggirl

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #412921

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Ana Romano
    LinMarie says:

    "Omg,this is sooo delicious! Thank You!!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  244 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "These wings are soo delicious,i thought i had too many wings in the pan so i doubled the sauce..don't think that is neccesary,nonetheless,these wings are soo good.Thanks."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MJane
    LinMarie says:

    "my mom used to make this when i was a kid.Its a good cheap meal.Instead of the Lawry's she used i think garlic salt and pepper!I always loved it."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken - OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ColoradoCookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awsome recipe.The chicken was so tender,and the glaze is just perfect.It froze so nicely,i just reheated it in the oven and it tastes like i just made it!Thanks for a great yummy recipe!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cola Barbecue Pork Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good recipe,my family loved it,we added an extra bottle of bbq sauce when it was done.We like ours a little thicker.It is a great recipe though,thanks!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Popcorn Chicken Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Wende
    LinMarie says:

    "these fry up really nicely,next time i will have to use a hotter brand of hot sauce.They were good,but not ver spicy.Thanks"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sausage and Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Beckster1496
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very delicious.My family loved this,we had a lot of extra sauce so i added ground beef,kidney beans,chili seasoning,and red pepper for chili,wich we had the following day!!Thanks."

    Reviewed Finger Lickin Good BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a wonderful recipe.I am not going to ever buy sauce from the store again.My kids are not too fond of so much onion,but after i simmered the sauce for a bit i just strained some of it out!Awsome recipe Dana.Thank You for sharing it."

    Reviewed Mom's Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "very good recipe,and so simple to make.thanks a million!!!"

    Reviewed Heath Bits Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By momstar
    LinMarie says:

    "awsome recipe,i had 1/2 bag of Heath bits and 1/2 bag of peanut butter chips,and some m&m's,so i made the recipe as written,but put it on a pizza pan,and put those topping on.It was a huge hit with the kids,and makes 2 "pies".Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites