Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sues4cy

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #414155

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pecan Tassies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Joyce Heddin
    LinMarie says:

    "I get requests for this recipe all the time. I usually use an 8 oz brink of cream cheese instead of just 6 and double the rest of the recipe. I have never had any issues with the crust (and 8 oz of cream cheese is much easier to find where I live than 3 oz)."

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe except couldn't bring myself to use the microwave, so I cooked it on the stove. My husband's favorite childhood dessert is chocolate pudding on top of plain yellow cake. He was very surprised and happy that I found this recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Bananas Foster

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never had bananas foster, so maybe I'm not a good judge, but This was just ok. Probably won't make it again. Smelled like warm banana bread-yummy. Served it over vanilla ice cream and topped with pecans.Might be good on pancakes instead of or with syrup."

    Reviewed Pepper Relish

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By CindyMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. I took my sister in law's extra banana peppers to make this recipe and then gave them back to her like this as a gift. I'm not sure she'll be sharing with me anymore, instead she'll be making her own relish."

    Reviewed Tgi Friday's Copycat Bruschetta Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By KeystoneGal06
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this dish!!My family was leery about the smell of the balsamic glaze - unitl they tasted it! I planted basil in my garden after finding this recipe and my husband and I think it is better than Friday's."

    Reviewed Artichoke Spinach Dip from Olive Garden

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled this recipe and used a whole box of frozen spinach. I also left out the red pepper flakes (family preference). Even doubled I was able to make this in an 8x8 pan. Tasted wonderful! It got lots of compliments and was easily the best eaten dish at the family get together.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  302 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME and easy!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Covered Strawberries

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. These looked and tasted like they were from a high priced chocolate shop. It's a good thing they were easy because they didn't last long."

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto Penne

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Paja
    LinMarie says:

    "Very rich and yummy! I was looking far a recipe to use up some sun dried tomatoes packed in olive oil. I just drained them before I chopped them. I also just lightly browned the chicken and then added the onions and mushrooms so they all finished cooking together. Too rich to eat too often but was enjoyed by kids and adults both!***I have since ..."

    Reviewed Bread and Butter Pickles

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and yummy! Thank you. No more store bought bread and butter pickles for my family."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites