Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #vt4me

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #414452

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lynn's Famous Gazpacho

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Leah K.
    LinMarie says:

    "A REALGazpacho doesn't include avacado, sour cream, carrots, or radishes. Just saying...but if you like it that is fine just not authentic"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Edamame Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef #338124
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just EXCELLENT! The flavors are fantastic. I used kalamata olives, (I would recommend you NOT use the canned black olives). I omitted the feta as I am not a fan. Double the batch as you will want more."

    Reviewed Sticky Honey Garlic Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mums the word
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor!!!! Just what I was looking for...finger licking great!"

    Reviewed Chicken thighs with olives and basil

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "this is great - use kalamata olives ..every time I bring this to work for lunch everyone wants the recipe"

    Reviewed Chicken Gyros

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Northern Cook
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Marinated Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By An_Net
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just terrible! The combination of flavors was way off for me. It might be easy but wow a waste of asparagus for me"

    Reviewed Roasted Edamame

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! lots of flavor and easy to make"

    Reviewed Prawn and Chicken Stuffed Calamari - Thai Style

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By amanda l b
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this exactly as written except I used bread crumbs (which you could consider the coating and frying an optional step). Very easy to make and fantastic flavor!!! The sauce is teriffic also. If you stuff this by hand wet your hands first, even easier is to put stuffing in a plastic bag and cut the end (like a pastry bag). I did make this witho..."

    Reviewed Tofu Jerky

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Aunt Cookie
    LinMarie says:

    "Found this a bit on the salty side so use low sodium soy sauce. Otherwise it was very good. I used 1 teaspoon liquid smoke and that was plenty (Colgin brand mesquite flavor). I froze the tofu first. Makes it firmer. and you can increase heat for a while to dry it faster."

    Reviewed Tahini Goddess Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kathy228
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Great as is. However as I like things tangy I added a bit more soy sauce and vinegar..personal preference....Addicting! I love this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites