Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Soleilbb

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #414776

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1009 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "Lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  451 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Hands down, this is the BEST carrot cake I've had...ever!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By ann hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the texture and that it wasn't SO sweet, but it wasn't quite sweet enough. Perhaps I'll try it again and add about a half cup of white sugar (???)."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  121 Reviews  |  By Rachel Merrell
    LinMarie says:

    "This is probably the BEST peanut butter cookie recipe I've found! I cooked them for 12 minutes at 350 and they turned out absolutely perfect! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Hot Savannah Chicken Salad Casserole (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother makes this exact recipe and it's delicious!"

    Reviewed Quincy's Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By BizIntelligenceMonkey
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! These rolls are SO good! Yeasty with the perfect amount of sweetness. I used my bread machine's dough cycle and then finished by hand. As I cut out my rolls, I used the scraps for a small cinnamon loaf and it was absolutely delicious! This one is DEFINITELY a keeper!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE it! I cut the sugar to 1/2 cup, added an extra banana, and subbed oil for the shortening. PERFECT!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Cracker Candy

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Sherie
    LinMarie says:

    "While organizing my recipes into a "tried and true" cookbook, I realized I never rated this recipe. LOVE IT! The taste is wonderful and it's practically foolproof!"

    Reviewed "Chinese" Candy

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to admit it...I loooove this candy! SUPER easy to make and I've yet to meet anyone who doesn't like it (but they were ALL butterscotch lovers!)."

    Reviewed Bird's Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Like others, this was my first piccata and, to my knowledge, the first time I've eaten anything made with capers...I was hooked with the first bite! Wonderful recipe! I'm making it again tonight."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites