Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bella28

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #416645

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful soup! Me, my husband and our 16 month old love it! I used a whole onion instead of green onions and added celery. I also added 1/2 cup of frozen corn at the end. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  535 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! The best banana bread we ever had!! Me and my sister made this recipe twice now (we always double it up) and we add mini chocolate chips. For the nuts we used chopped walnuts. Amazing moist bread! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Best Ever BBQ Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this several times now, amazing!!! BBQ in winter with some friends over, it was a huge hit, thanks!!! The only thing I did different was I added more hot sauce since my husband likes it hot :)"

    Reviewed Prosciutto Wrapped Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times now. Me and my husband really love this! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! As others suggested, I tripped the sauce and glad I did! Served over rice, added lots of red pepper flakes as we like it spicy. Excellent after work meal on a Friday night, quick, and was good with a nice bold red wine. Thanks PanNan!"

    Reviewed Warm Double Strawberry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I didn't have strawberry jam on hand so I used raspberry jam instead. I served over pancakes, easy weekend breakfast, thanks Leslie!!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooked BBQ Ribs (For Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I didn't have any BBQ Sauce on hand so I made this with Recepie # 19023 "Finger Lickin Good BBQ Sauce". Excellent!! I had them in the crock for 8 hours. Fall off the bone and not dry. Thank you Dreamgoddess!!"

    Reviewed Finger Lickin Good BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this sauce!! I added it over some ribs in my crockpot, Excellent!!!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Sweet & Sour Crock Pot Turkey Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy meal and really good! I used Italian breadcrumbs and didn't have fresh parsley on hand. I served the meatballs over rice. A keeper!"

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "We absolutely love this recipe! Made it many times during the holidays with regular sized and jumbo sized shrimps. Thanks!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites