Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LynneBethany

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #416738

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fantastic Apple Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delist!"

    Reviewed Apple ?n? Spice Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By BestTeenChef
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these muffins several times. I keep thinking they sound good, but this recipe just isn't quite right. It tastes too much like baking soda."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Sweet Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Khandi Howard
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was a hit! I substituted warmed pineapple juice for the milk, and didn't put in the potato flakes or lemon extract, because I didn't have any. When the dough cycle on my machine was finished, I put it in the microwave with a cup of water I'd heated for 1 minute to proof for 1 hour. Then I baked it at 375 covered in foi..."

    Reviewed White Bread 1 1/2 Lb Bread Machine Loaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By dsthings
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, basic bread recipe."

    Reviewed Dijon Beets

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Neither my husband nor I enjoyed these- and we love beets. For me, it was the vinegar-y taste that did me in."

    Reviewed Enchilada Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is amazing! I froze some, and that was good too!"

    Reviewed Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookies(Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, these cookies are sweeter and crumblier than chocolate chip. But, they're still really good, and SUPER easy."

    Reviewed Cornflake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. If you like peanut buttery sweetness, you will love these!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cheddar Fondue

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to whip up another batch in the middle of our party, this fondue was so popular. Luckily- that's not too hard to do! Excellent, excellent recipe. Also- the cold leftovers were a nice cracker spread the next day- the onion flavor came out a lot more!"

    Reviewed Laundry Detergent Powder

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "All of the ingredients for this recipe were available at our local Wal-Mart, so not difficult to find (though I was unfamiliar with some of them before). This recipe takes almost all the work out of making your own laundry detergent. It does feel like a very small amount to use per load, but everything seems to come out clean and fresh. I also ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites