Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kellychris

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #416985

    Flag as Inappropriate

    528 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Emily's Easy Peanut Butter Candy!

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Peppergirl_24
    LinMarie says:

    "The family loved this. After it got cold, it was even better. My MIL suggested dipping the balls in chocolate, which would make them taste similar to a Butterfinger. Thanks for the recipe~"

    Reviewed Puffed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By FLFroggie
    LinMarie says:

    "A great sidedish or breakfast! This is great!"

    Reviewed Copycat Lipton's Onion Soup Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I love,love,LOVE this recipe! I didn't use celery seed, and it still adds waaaay more flavor!! I'm going to make a batch for my mom~ she will love it! Thanks so much~"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin, the Best Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG. That's all I can say. OMG. :) THANK YOU FOR SHARING~"

    Reviewed Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, May 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Capncrunch
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just what I needed tonight- FAST&EASY plus GREAT TASTE!! I added garlic powder and italian seasoning. My 14yo DD was trying to figure out how many "stars to an infinity power" I could give this!LOL ;o) *UPDATE* 5/2013- I added green onions tonight, which were excellent."

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Monday, May 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "These ARE the best ever!! Made them for breakfast this morning(Sunday), and was asked by the family to wrap the rest individually so they can bring them to work and school! I'm always asked to make recipe#87925 for class parties, but DD said this could become "the NEW brownie"! LOL Thanks so much for sharing-"

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, May 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't add the parmesan, and it was still delicious! Will be making this often...Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pizza Meatloaf Cups

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as directed and they are wonderful! Will be making often."

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was 'different', but we really enjoyed it. Will be making again...."

    Reviewed Pork Chops and Cheese Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good. Enjoyed by everyone~ and that's not an easy feat. ;)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites