Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WJKing

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41706

    From Lancaster County

    Flag as Inappropriate

    123 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Pretzel Jell-O

    Handle
    7 hours ago on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved it! I'll personally cut down on the sugar next time around. It's a keeper! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    7 hours ago on Food.com
     |  497 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy enough for the kiddos to prepare! The entire family devoured it. (I barely got a sampling!) Definitely a "keeper!" Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tofu and Broccoli with Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it, personally, but my family all complained it was a bit too spicy. Easy recipe. Nice flavors."

    Reviewed Freezer Strawberry Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy & delicious strawberry jelly. I blend mine, since I'm not a fan of "chunks" of fruit on my toast...so blended it until smooth. Only took 2 hours to make 30 jelly-jars full of jelly & into the freezer they went. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  712 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. However, my kiddos just didn't find it cheesy enough to their little tastes, (used to Velveeta mac & chz versus cheddar flavor) so I ended up cutting back on the cheddar & cubing Velveeta & stirring it in .Voila - perfection! :)"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Entire family loved this...kiddos, too! This is SO simple! An absolute keeper! Thx for sharing"

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  250 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "pretty good - next time, I'd add some sweet italian sausage & garlic - and some cheese - something to kick up the flavors a notch. :) Kids did eat it, even with the spinach!"

    Reviewed Mozzarella and Tomato Salad With Italian Basil Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Galley Devil
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! Just right w/ balsamic :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  314 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED it - a "hit" for all kiddos (ages 4 through 12!), and a "hit" for me, a full-time working mom, due to the ease of preparation. THIS is a keeper!!! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Brie Cheese & Apricot Preserve Egg Roll Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By The Foodgitive
    LinMarie says:

    "Flavor was nice - but I was disappointed in the presentation. Followed recipe exactly & ended up with preserves baked all over the pan...not sure what happened? Did some with apricot, & some with raspberry. Next time, I'll add more preserves, as the flavor was really mild...OR - perhaps try it with pie filling...? Thx for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites