Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RepoGuysWife

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #417332

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    81 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sublime Scrambled Eggs by Gordon Ramsay

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Used to make my eggs this way all the time, then my son decided he didn't like them one day. I still do the cold pan start, but not the chives and creme fraiche for a long time. Thanks for reminding me how yummy these are. Had some nice Chiabatta bread I toasted up and it was a very yummy breakfast. Darling son came in and asked what was for ..."

    Reviewed Sugared Cinnamon Almonds

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing, Awesome...All together perfect! I can't say how easy and good this recipe is. I had just bought a small bag of these when I was out Christmas shopping for about $4.00...Mine were so much better!! I bought a 2 lb bag of almonds at BJ's and made the whole thing over the holidays. There was extra sugar, but we loved it all cooked u..."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Chicken Enchilada Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was A-Fricking-Mazing! Followed recipe to a T. Will make a few adjustments for my family. But you need to make this!"

    Reviewed Remoulade Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Needed a quick sauce for crab cakes. This is very good, quick and easy. Only change is I added some dried Tarragon. Just because I love it with crab and fish sauces. Awesome! Thanks Rita!"

    Reviewed Awesome Catalina Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! Had this at Bunco and made it for the family the next night! So easy and tasty. Had an extra can of cranberry from Thanksgiving (do you know how long that stuff lasts??? LOL) on hand as well as the soup mix. I used boneless skinless thigh. Awesome! Can't believe I haven't had this before now!"

    Reviewed Blue Cheese & Horseradish Hamburger Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Love2Eat
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. Hubby loved it. His two favorite toppings in one. I did use Gorgonzola because I prefer it over blue cheese. Also used some Worcestershire for saltiness A must try! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cinnamon Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Made for a brunch and they were gone before anyone knew it. Nothing at all to change about this recipe, Try it! Your diet might not like it but you will love it!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cinnamon Crescents

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Made for a brunch and they were gone before anyone knew it. Nothing at all to change about this recipe, Try it! Your diet might not like it but you will love it!"

    Reviewed Sinful Red Velvet Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By I'm cookin', good lookin!
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these exactly as directed. Loved how the tops cracked and the added powder sugar made them very pretty. However no one loved them, the flavor just wasn't there. Very disappointed as we all love Red Velvet and have never had a miss with a Paula Deen recipe. Maybe I can figure out if I did something wrong."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesomely Easy! Made them in my mini muffin pan and topped them with Cream Cheese frosting. Took them to a New Years Eve Party...very big hit! Thank you"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites