Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sdowney

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41738

    From Kinnelon, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic. I made them for my son (14 yr old) because he's been begging me to make banana muffins and his first words after his first bite was, "Oh my God! These are awesome." You have his stamp of approval which is huge if you knew my son. Thanks for a great recipe. He also said the crumb topping is what makes them five stars."

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave this recipe 5 stars because it was so easy to make. For me and my family the taste was a little bland so I added some sugar and cinnamon and that seemed to help. I will play around with the sweetness a little, but other than that the recipe is perfect. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish. I made it with chicken. The only substitute I made was cream of chicken soup rather than mushroom. Everyone loved it. I will be making this often. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1085 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried many meatloaf recipes and I plan on keepng this one as my only one. It came out perfect. I followed the recipe exactly except I excluded the onions because I don't like them. I wish I would have made a double batch of the sauce because I really would have liked to smother the slice once cut. I loved the sauce. Thanks for sharing a ..."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good. I found it extremely easy to prepare and the taste was wonderful. I will be making this on a regular basis since my kids actually cleared their plates. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chipotle Roast for Tacos & Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly as stated and it was very tasty. I'm glad I tried the recipe but when it comes to meat for tacos I really do prefer ground beef to shredded beef. If you like shredded beef than I think you will like this recipe. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I really enjoyed this recipe. I doubled it because I had more than two people to feed. I followed the recipe exactly and I wouldn't change a thing. It really was a very tasty meal. I served it with a tossed salad and we all had full bellies by the end. Thanks"

    Reviewed Cucumber Cocktail Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I used ranch dressing rather than italian just because I prefer ranch. I also added mayo to the mixture because the dressing made the spread salty. I will be making this again for sure. Thanks"

    Reviewed Rita's Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. Made these for my Christmas party and they were one of the first appetizers to go. I really like this recipe. Thank you."

    Reviewed Toffee Dip with Apples

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Lorrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!!Insanely addictive. Served at my Christmas party and everyone raved. Thank you so much for posting such an easy recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites