Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hottyweathergirl

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #417444

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuna and Artichoke Panini

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Adopted Parisian
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! I used Starkist tuna in olive oil and drained well. Also ommited the tomato and additional olive oil and used a 6 oz. jar of marinated artichokes instead. Also cut down a tad on the olives. The boyfriend loved this as well...will make again! Thanx."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Mcdonald's Shamrock Shake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "mmm!!! i used vanilla soy milk and low fat vanilla bean ice cream..even better & healthier than the real thing! :)"

    Reviewed Salmon and Asparagus in Foil

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! Very very good, and it added great flavor to the asparagus! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Easy, Festive Chocolate Holiday Pretzels

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Parrot Head Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I used caramel kisses and hot cocoa kisses. The bottoms of the hot cocoa kisses melted quickly while the tops did not, so i couldnt top the hot cocoa ones with anything. Topped the caramel ones with pecans."

    Reviewed Raspberry Swirl Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! These were very good, i just had problems keeping the jam from oozing out when cutting them."

    Reviewed Basil Pesto Bow Tie Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I used bowtie pasta, 3 Tbsp EVOO, 2 Tbsp parmesan, 1 tsp pine nuts, 1 garlic clove, 1/2 c. basil, and 2 deseeded roma tomatoes. Was slightly bland so may add a touch of Italian seasoning next time as suggested below. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Greek Potato Skins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very tasty :) Used 1 diced garlic clove in place of the garlic salt and worked out well."

    Reviewed Potato Gratin with Goat Cheese and Garlic

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this!! I wanted to try making it on my own after dining on a something similar at a local restaurant. I used fat free half and half, 2 14oz. pkgs of crumbled goat cheese, fat free milk, and 2 large gold potatoes. Otherwise I followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Lady Dancer
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cupcakes for chocoholics trying to limit calorie consumption :) Very moist too. I added chocolate sprinkles on top instead of icing. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hash Browns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By kleigh83
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I used reduced fat soups, 2% milk colby cheese, omitted the onion and butter, and still turned out pretty tasty. This is a definite keeper...thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites