Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shari in Houston, TX

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #417600

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  607 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "I live in Texas, and I assure you this is the real thing! It is incredibly light, but rich, and very filling. I will never make any other tortilla soup. The one change I made was that I used colby jack cheese. Thank you for this divine recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Biscotti

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these to use with the chocolate fountain the boys gave me for Christmas. Wonderful, rich flavor. I cooked them a little too long the 2nd time, so they were really crunchy; however, with the addition of the chocolate coating from the fountain, they were perfect. Will definitely be making these again!"

    Reviewed South Beach Peanut Butter Cup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! I can't stop my twin teenager boys from eating this every afternoon after school. We all love them and it's great for me and my DH who are trying to SB our lives. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Smoothie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmmmmm! Everyone loved it! Anything with peanut butter is okay by my family."

    Reviewed Six Threes Ice cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Marjie501
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorites growing up, although it was called 4H Ice Cream. I recall spending summers with my grandmother and we always had to make this ice cream. It's light and fruity taste makes it a great summer treat. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Ice Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Positively, wonderfully decadent! I work with deaf students, and this summer, we made homemade ice cream as an enrichment activity. Most of them didn't realize you could actually make ice cream, and thought I was crazy when I suggested it. It was easy for them to follow, and they loved the final product. They have asked to do it again!! (My fa..."

    Reviewed Light Carrot Cocoa Snack Cake --(Brownies)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kasha
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so excited to find a healthy, highly rated snack that I could make for the twins. I followed the recipe to the letter, and it was beautiful. However, this was not at all the taste sensation I expected. In fact, it was, as my son said, "repulsive!" I'm sure others will like it, but it's not for us."

    Reviewed Like Otis Spunkmeyer Chocolate Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Debbie701
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a spring break special breakfast for the twins. WOW! Absolutely to die for!! I did reduce the temp to 375 degrees only because I was using a dark pan. Otherwise, no changes were made. They were perfect in every way!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites