Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brooke Gomez

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41767

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezie All-In-One Lemon Drizzle Cake!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazingly sweet, tart, buttery and moist! Thank you, French Tart, for my new favorite lemon cake recipe."

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "I made 48 of these Sunday night thinking they would last all week as appetizers/snacks/side dishes to the rest of our week-day dinners. My husband and three kids devoured them so fast, I had to steal one from my 1 year old's plate to get one of my own! Needless to say, this will be a regular menu item for our family. I used Jimmy Dean sage saus..."

    Reviewed Potato Chip Chicken Nuggets ( Any Flavor)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter loves to make these! We got the recipe from Paula Deen. We've tried them with all kinds of chips including Baked Lays (not good, they turn out soggy) and our favorite is plain potato chips with Paula's honey-mustard dipping sauce. DH (picky) and DS (2 yrs) also love them."

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe to make individual upside down cakes in muffin pans for a bake sale fundraiser at work. I brought them in at 9:00, and they were all gone (at $1 a cake) by 11:00. I will definitely use this recipe again. Thank you for sharing such a delightful dessert!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Chocolate Peanut Butter Delight!

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "My coworker made these for a bake sale fundraiser we did. I think I ended up buying at least half the batch at $ .50 per square! I'm looking forward to making these myself, but I must exert some self-control first! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Spanish Tomato Bread With Jamón Serrano

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I served these at a Spanish-themed book club discussion last night along with sangria and a variety of other tapas. They were a hit. I couldn't find serrano ham, so I used prosciutto instead. Thank you, French Tart, for such an easy and good recipe."

    Reviewed Spanish Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious. I think I overcooked them a bit, not being an experienced shrimp cooker (this was my first try), plus I used already peeled and deveined shrimp so that may have contributed to the doneness. I served them at my Spanish-themed book club discussion, and they were gobbled up in no time. I will definitely try them again. Thank..."

    Reviewed Authentic Spanish Sangria

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By parisucks
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful sangria recipe! Thank you, Parisucks, for posting. I followed your recipe to a T and served it with a variety of tapas at book club last night. Everyone loved it. Gracias!"

    Reviewed Chicken Schnitzel

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a terrible cook who loves to experiment on my family. They hat the name of it but love it so much I make it once a week. Thank you for such a yummy and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Water Chestnuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! We have a monthly potluck and work and coworkers are always asking me to make these. At the last party I went to, these were the first of the apps to go. Well done!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites