Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    carrie g in south eastern north carolina

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #417881

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Freezer Margarita

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By dukeswalker
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic. The perfect drink for serving at a party. Just put them in a ziploc bag and pull out as needed. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Cranberry Feta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were good and very pretty. They were a little too sweet for me but still a winner."

    Reviewed Pecan Cranberry Spread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was fantastic. The orange concentrate made this so refreshing. I did not have pecans so I used pistachio's which is what I had on hand. Also a very pretty dip. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Blackened Boneless Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By FlowrBx
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this chicken. I had blackened chicken in Charleston, SC a while ago and thought that this was so similar to what I was served. Thanks for a new great way to make chicken with ingredients that I have on hand."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was very tasty. Makes a lot."

    Reviewed Unbelievable Apple Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG I can't keep my fork out of this pie. I cannot believe something so easy can be so delish. Hubby said " This is the best apple pie i ever had" so long Mrs. Smith."

    Reviewed Grilled Venison Bites (Deer Balls) (Cajun)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Pokey in San Antonio, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were delish. I was really afraid to cook deer meat because I had never done it before but these balls were the best i ever put in my mouth."

    Reviewed Honey Pecan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the best recipes I have made from this site. I loved it."

    Reviewed Black-Bottom Banana Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this for my man to take hunting, but i am keepin it for myself. I might eat the whole thing. doulbled the chocolate and added nuts and white chocolate chips. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm"

    Reviewed Feta Cheese Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night in about five minutes. Delicious Thanks for posting"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites