Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ms. Lillian

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #418366

    From hickory, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamed Tuna on Toast

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By BarbaraK
    LinMarie says:

    "I hadnt thought about this in years. My mom used to make it all the time. It was just as good as I remember it."

    Reviewed Italian Breaded Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By LizP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great way to fix pork chops. I didnt have any Italian bread crumbs, so I substituted Panko with a tablespoon of Italian Seasoning mixed in."

    Reviewed Shrimp Ramekins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Definately a keeper!!! Served it to company last night. There were 4 of us, but I used 3 cups of shrimp, but made sauce for 4. In addition, I added 3 cloves of garlic. Since my wife is not a "spicy" person I omitted the Cayenne. I'll probably put a little in the next time. Also, I put the shrimp in raw and left it in the oven long enough for the s..."

    Reviewed Cheese Grits

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chef sassypants
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple to make and very tasty. Spicy is a bad word in our house so I substituted the tobasco for 1 teaspoon of Liquid Smoke."

    Reviewed Spinach, Mushroom, and Tomato Calzone

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #365490
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become our favorite calzone. I also add 2 links of mild Italian sausage to it."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By The Normans
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an outstanding recipe. We eat salmon at least and have several recipes we choose from. This will be added to the list and used frequently"

    Reviewed Scallops Carbonara

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "absoutely delicious!!! I am a big scallop fan and have tried them many ways. Scallops Carbonara is in the top 5. Im sure it would have been even better if I hadn't forgotten to put the mushrooms in."

    Reviewed Basic White Bread (Kitchenaid)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Linda's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Ive made this recipe several times now. Its closest to the one my grandmother used to make and far superior to the one I had been using.A trick I have learned recently: If you spray your dough hook with Pam the dough will not stick to it as much and wont come over the top of the hook"

    Reviewed U. S. Senate Bean Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. Instead of using all water, I use 2 large cans of chicken stock and the remainder water. It seems to give it a much richer flavor.Also, we have a Honey Baked Ham store in our town. They sell their left-over ham bones, which usually have plenty of ham left on them."

    Reviewed Pork Boston Butt Roast With Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I prepared it just the way the recipe was written but did not use any hot sauce. If I had, no one but me would have eaten it. I will definately be making this again"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites