Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gardenz

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41850

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Artichoke Crostini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Childrens Minister
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful appetizer! I served this at a bridal shower I hosted and it was the first to go! I personally have never been a fan of artichoke, but thanks for changing my mind! The flavors blended perfectly. I'm keeping this one!"

    Reviewed Fabulous Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I think this is the best recipe for beef stew I have ever tasted. I followed the recipe except for the cornstarch, which I realized I did not have, so I blended a few of the cooked potatoes together and added those for thickness. My DH had THREE bowls! This will be the only beef stew recipe in my house! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By hokiegal
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good chicken!!! I used skinless chicken thighs, potatoes, onions, and carrots. The chicken fell off of the bone when I went to take it out of the crockpot! I seasoned this with Emeril Legasse original spice mix. Fantastic! Thanks for the keeper!!!!"

    Reviewed Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  212 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great dish!! I used black bean and corn salsa since it is my favorite and it turned out perfect. Definitely a new favorite!"

    Reviewed Spiced Vanilla Pecans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I have two HUGE pecan trees in my backyard and more pecans than I knew what to do with until I found this recipe! I usually toast the pecans with garlic salt, tobasco, and butter. Not anymore! My DH fell in love with these....Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Herb Pork Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Charlotte J you've done it again! Until I found this recipe I had given up on cooking pork roast, it was always too dry and bland. I LOVE the garlic! Wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Carrots They'll Eat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Now I know how to get my Hubby to eat his carrots! Before I made this, he would only eat them shredded in a salad. I enjoyed the sweetness of this dish very much. Thanks!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 16, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  288 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fabulous cookies! I brought them to work, and they were gone in about 5 minutes. Thanks for the recipe, this is a keeper for me!!!!"

    Reviewed Key Lime Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific! I had to use regular limes since I couldn't find the key limes and it turned out perfect! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Honey-Garlic Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this for our July 4th pool party! Excellent recipe! It's a keeper for me, we loved this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites