Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ruthbomer

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41894

    From Napoleon, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    82 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peaches & Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I love the crunchy top. I cant wait to make another one!!!"

    Reviewed Honey Bun Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By marileamills
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a potluck at work. Everyone loved it. They thought I made a coffee cake so I didn't tell them any different! I added a little extra brown sugar and cinnamon but otherwise I followed recipe. Will defiantly make this again."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  859 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter sent me this after she made it. I added a layer of chunky salsa to liven it up and give it a little more liquid, also used refried black beans. We thought it was really good and will be making it again!"

    Reviewed Ground Chicken Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By alyseepoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these with ground turkey, spread additional sauce on while I was grilling, also put extra cheese on top before serving. These were a hit after my daughter sent me this recipe and told me how much they liked it. I agree and am sure we will have these many times this summer!"

    Reviewed Pierogi Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! Added sauted onion like suggested, wow tasted like the real thing, leftovers were just as good."

    Reviewed Awesome Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By DebM
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled this and made into a coffee cake as someone else suggested. It was a huge hit. Have been asked by someone to make it for a brunch this week. It was soooo good. I put goody glaze #180800 on it which made it even better!!"

    Reviewed Goody Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Meela
    LinMarie says:

    "I am using this on all my coffee cakes or anything else that can use a glaze, even if they don't call for one. This is great stuff!!"

    Reviewed Baked Potatoes from the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  78 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! You can not tell they were not cooked in the oven. Highly recommend!!"

    Reviewed Leftover Meatloaf Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow I can't wait to take this recipe to work Monday! I had it in a sandwich and my hubbie ate it without the bread, and I made pasta for him to put the sauce on. He loved it and said we will be having this again right? My answer was for sure!! I added some parm cheese on top the motz is only change I made."

    Reviewed Pizza Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday, it was really good. I used cheddar and swiss cheese. Also garlic powder instead of garlic salt. It was a big hit! It was sooo easy too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites