Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PopcornLady

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #419283

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By alyseepoo
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Hamburger Barley Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup, I used really lean hamburger 96/4 and only had 1 carrot. It turned out so good DH didn't even notice the lowfat hamburger. I will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Twinkie Delight

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my family reunion and it traveled in a cooler for 5 hours and still was awesome. Was gone in minutes. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Amazing Whole Wheat Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By superblondieno2
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I suggest spraying the cookie pans with Pam cause they do stick because of hardly no fat."

    Reviewed Taco Bell Taco Seasoning Clone/Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Nat Da Brat
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe somewhere else on the web and then found RecipeZaar and here is the same recipe. I just had to write a review. I just love this seasonings. No more buy the pre-packaged stuff. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Beef Stew (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful Stew, I cut recipe in half, for two people, DH loved it. I used recipe#105993 for packet of taco seasoning and just cut up 1/2 cup of onion, everything else the same. Will definitely make again. Thanks for sharing recipe!!"

    Reviewed Light Carrot Cocoa Snack Cake --(Brownies)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kasha
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cake and very dense. I put some fat free cool whip on it for a topping. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Easiest Cinnamon Rolls Ever

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MissMeagan
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! I made this for my Daytona party and they were a hit and easy to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites