Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RobinAnn

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #42117

    From Farmersville, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ramen Fried " Rice"

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  78 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I actually boiled the noodles for 2 minutes, drained and put in ice water to stop the cooking process. Kept the noodles nice and firm before frying. Thanks for the posting."

    Reviewed Potato Latkes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mile High Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I noticed that the dough was a bit wet, even though I did not pour in all the liquid to incorporate, so I made these as drop biscuits and they turned out very well. I also used only 3 tbsp of sugar instead of 1/4 cup. It's an interesting change of pace to make biscuits on the sweet side. Thanks for a good recipe."

    Reviewed Pita Chips

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great recipe. I agree with other posters that it is better to brush the oil and sprinkle the ingredients before cutting. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Jello Aquariums

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By XAnnette
    LinMarie says:

    "This looks awesome! I haven't tried them yet but I think it would be neat to put them in a ziplock bag (as if you are getting a goldfish from the fair)."

    Reviewed Grilled Garlic Tomatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "These are quite good. I had some large grape tomatoes and made them into appetizers. I also baked them in a 400 degee oven instead of the grill. I didn't have fresh garlic, but I used granulated and it turned out just fine. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Oven Baked Tuna Fish Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Croce
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chili and Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shastaw2006
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and Tasty! I was looking through all the Chili Spaghetti recipes and thought to myself.... "Why not just a can of chili? That would be simpler than having to make the chili to mix with the spaghetti!" You read my mind! Because of the summer heat, we decided not to bake it. Just mixed the hot ingredients and sprinkled cheese over. Tha..."

    Reviewed Zucchini Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Smabbey
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I took a step further by frying the zucchini slices in olive oil instead of baking. I will try baking next time. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  566 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "This is Mexican Rice Perfection. I modified it a bit by using a can of Mexican style stewed tomatoes. Turned out great. So that's the secret huh? Puree'd tomatoes and onion and finishing in the oven. Thanks Pot scrubber!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites