Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Great!full

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #421546

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    95 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Salmon with Mustard-Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty, moist fish. And easy, too. What's not to like?"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Kale & White Bean Soup With Sausage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Battle in Seattle
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful soup and quick to throw together. I doubled the recipe, but only used 1 lb of kale and it seemed to be more than enough. Great on this blustery day we had today! Thank you - I will definitely check out "Fine Cooking!""

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to throw together, with standard pantry items, and results in a moist, light, fluffy cupcake with full chocolate flavor. Tics all the boxes for me! Thank you for offering this wonderful recipe which is sure to be used often!"

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  284 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I took cues from a few other reviewers by reducing the sugar and increasing the flour. We like them and they are a good base for many variations. Thank you for this recipe (even though I changed it)!"

    Reviewed Toasted Quinoa Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very tasty, healthy salad that is quick to put together. I like that fact that it transports and keeps well, too. Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Homemade Best Foods/Hellmanns Mayonnaise Using Stick Blender

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Wheres_the_Beef?
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. Super quick and fresh, delicious result. Thank you! Note: Since finding out that canola oil is a genetically modified product, I try to make my mayonnaise with mild olive oil or a combination of olive oil and coconut oil. Still a delicious result, but much healthier. Give it a try!"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor. Will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin, Black Bean and Chicken Sausage Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By You Do the Dishes
    LinMarie says:

    "Had a bunch of sausage to use up due to a freezer failure, so thought I'd give this a try. We liked it, but it seemed a bit bland. I have quite a few leftovers, so will try punching up the flavor with more spices next time I heat it up. Paired nicely with cornbread muffins and I like that it features a variety of vegetables. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Copycat Ihop Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Elaniemay
    LinMarie says:

    "The fact that my family enjoyed these pancakes is great, but I was the one sold on them. I'm not a huge pancake lover, but these were excellent. I used melted butter in place of the oil and let the batter sit for a bit before cooking. Thanks for sharing this recipe - it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Copycat Mrs. Field's Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Amy Henson
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these tonight with the help of my little girls. The only change is I used one bag of chips as that's all I had on hand. It seemed to work out fine. They were a snap to pull together and baked up deliciously gooey and chewy. Thanks for posting this great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites