Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lyss

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #424223

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kielbasa With Tomatoes and White Beans

    Handle
    Monday, May 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Sometimes I add a can of crushed pineapple for a little extra sweetness and tang. Always a crowd-pleaser!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Chinese Fried Rice With Egg

    Handle
    Saturday, May 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "FINALLY a fried rice recipe that didn't turn into a sticky, basically-flavorless blob. I am afraid that after my husband tastes it he will never take me out for Chinese again. Kittencal - your recipes have yet to let me down. Way to go!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  858 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Added some green chiles to the sour cream mix and chopped red pepper to the meat. Creamy and comforting - will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious! I was low on cocoa powder, so I lessened the sugar and threw in some hazelnut flavored hot chocolate mix. Yum!"

    Reviewed Quinoa Stir-Fry With Vegetables and Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By swissms
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. I much prefer the texture of quinoa to most kinds of rice, so I was glad to find this recipe. Replaced the snow peas with Chinese red noodle beans from our garden. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Squash Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "Although I added to this recipe a bit, it was a great starter. I used maybe 6oz. of sharp cheddar instead of the processed cheese and added a T. mustard to bring out the cheese flavor. I seeded but didn't peel the squash and it still blended fine. Before blending, I also added a clove of garlic, 1 t. turmeric, a pat of butter, and 1/4 cup milk...."

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "I only had yellow onions on hand, and replaced the lettuce with basil (as our garden is overrun with it). Super yummy!"

    Reviewed Pork Mango Picadillo

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Unique and delicious!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Luau

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GiddyUpGo
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy, and tasted great for so little effort!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites