Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sallyanne

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #42470

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steak Diane

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make, and absolutely the best steak I've ever had. Great recipe for a special occasion."

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these muffins. They were very easy to make. I used part whole wheat flour and they were still light and tender. I will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Ham and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tracy H.
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great way to use leftover ham. I made a double batch and everyone enjoyed it. Very simple and tasty."

    Reviewed Fruity Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, different, but good. I liked it even better cold the next day. I decreased the water to 1 1/2 cups. I cooked it for 1 1/2 hours at 350, then 1/2 more at 400, and the rice was just about right."

    Reviewed Chocolate chip cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Aimee34
    LinMarie says:

    "Low fat? No way! These were delicious. I used all whole wheat flour which gave them a nice nutty flavor. I also found that it helped to slightly flatten the dough on the cookie sheet before baking. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal-Raisin Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these muffins - not too sweet and very hearty. I used whole wheat flour and they turned out great. "

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and my husband is still talking about it - it was delicious and super easy to make. I didn't have any worcestershire sauce so I used soy sauce instead and it still turned out great."

    Reviewed Stuffed Green Bell Pepper Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing - this tasted just like a stuffed green pepper. It was SO easy to make and very delicious. I added some canned corn and a little bit of chili powder. I will be making this one often."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  180 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these and they're fantastic. They have a great texture - crispy on the outside and chewy on the inside. I used semisweet chocolate chunks, but I think milk chocolate would be good also."

    Reviewed Zippy Chicken & Noodles Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was really good - much better than I expected. The lemon juice gave it a nice flavor boost -not your typical campbell soup casserole. I used cooked ham instead of chicken and tossed in a little fresh parsley. It was great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites