Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aunt Mo

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #425559

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Using the Christmas Ham Bone, Makes You Feel Good Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Shelley Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good!!! SO good. I'm not a great cook but this came out REALLY DELICIOUS! I had to make a couple of small changes....I had a HUGE ham bone so I tripled the water and celery. And then used 2% milk instead of half-and-half. Also, I didn't have red potatoes so I just used regular baking ones, diced with the peel still on. My family, inclu..."

    Reviewed Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted SO good but they were goopey and not worth the hassle of trying to get them to come together in a ball once out of the oven or to get off the pan. Really, really delicious though."

    Reviewed Copycat Applebees Peach Sangria

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "My BFF made this for an evening in the backyard, just the girls. No kids. No husbands. Pretty sure I could have drank the entire half gallon she made. It was SOOOOOO good!!!! I've been craving it now for days!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "THESE ARE SO GOOD!!!! My husband has always sworn by the boxed brownies as he likes the thin layer of crispness on top and the moistness. He said these are WAY better and I had to give half of the pan away so he wouldn't eat them all in one sitting. SO GOOD!!!!"

    Reviewed Ham and Lentil Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I can't eat Spinch so omitted that and it was still really good!!!"

    Reviewed True Belgian Waffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By october sky
    LinMarie says:

    "Unfortunately these weren't much of a hit at our house. Too gummy, way too sweet, and we felt kind of sick to our stomachs after eating just a normal portion. I think it's because we eat so much healthy food that the amount of sugar and butter in the waffles just did us in."

    Reviewed Ratatouille in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummo!!! Iserve the red pepper flakes on the side and sometimes add mild sausage, fully cooked to it. So good!"

    Reviewed Chloe's Spicy Pretzels (No Cook)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By GrannyHen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! So good! I made as directed except used Mansmith's Garlic Stuff instead of garlic granules. So good!!! I'll make this a lot over the holidays. Easy Peezy!"

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By C.C
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and easy sauce. I shouldn't have added sugar since garden tomatoes tend to be sweet already. I'll play with the seasonings some too as I make this over and over again...just for personal taste preference.I froze mine in 1/2 C sizes so I can just take some out each time I need to add sauce to pizza, spaghetti, soups, etc."

    Reviewed Family Favorite Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "I added 1/3 C chopped up pecans and 1/3 C craisins to my batch. Best pancakes we've ever had!!! Topped them with homemade applesauce. Mmmmmm!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites