Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Autuamnsprite

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #426000

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potato Leek Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this is it is really good! Even my 9 year old son likes it. I didn't have any instant potatoes, so obviously I didn't put it in. Even so, it's a great soup. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pan Roast Beef Tenderloin with a Mushroom Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous! Easy to make too, I thought it was going to be more difficult but it was actually quite easy. The flavor was specatular. The cut of meat I had was a bit tough, lots of gristle, though no fault of the recipe. But the flavor was outstanding. Highly recommended, and much thanks!"

    Reviewed Mamma Mia! Fresh Italian Meatballs!

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Spice Guru
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Bazaar! These are the best meatballs. We loved them. I was a little apprehensive at first, with nutmeg and allspice, but these were fantastic. I didn't change a thing, made them per the recipe."

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Sour Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "Sauce was excellent, I only used one onion, instead of two. Very good flavor. One point - watch the thickness of your chops and the temp, mine were a little thicker and I guess my stove doesn't simmer slowly, my chops were done at 12 minutes. Doesn't affect my rating though, it's a very tasty recipe. Thanks Alan."

    Reviewed Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By shellyrph
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, even my eight year old likes it. I did make some adjustments. I replaced 1 cup of the water with clam juice, then added about 1/2 a cup more so in total there was about 2 cups of clam juice. I also added about 1 tsp salt. All in all it was really very good this way. Thank you for posting such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Potato and Corn Chowder - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "This looks way better in the picture than it did in my crock pot. The flavor just isn't there either. I'm glad other people like it, but we don't. Sorry."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Carnitas

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Wheres_the_Beef?
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. The seasonings are perfect and the meat is tender and juicy and delicious. The only problem I have with the instructions is: with a crockpot you're going to get moisture, so there is no way to have a thick sauce, or the sauces thicken with adding four cups of broth in the first step. I'm going to try reducing the juices in ..."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  701 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Rich."

    Reviewed Kalua Pig in a Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist, tender, delicious! What else needs to be said? We'll be making this on a regular basis for sure. House smelled heavenly all day. This only took 12 hours in my crockpot. If I left it on for 16-20 it probably would have been dry. But it's perfect! Thanks."

    Reviewed Perfect Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Axe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good, mild not real spicy. I thought the garlic would have given it a bite, but it was very nice. Didn't have ground mustard so I used prepared. Will definitely make again. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites