Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JRiggs

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #42661

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sourdough Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Slow Cooked Vegetarian Taco Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I use one can of mexican tomatoes, and one or two regular diced tomatoes as my kids and husband dont' like things very spicey. I've made it several times now, and once I left out the broth - didn't notice a huge difference and it made it vegetarian for us. We're having it again tonight! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oven Baked Omelet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Vegetarian Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "3 of my 4 kids loved it, so it's a winner with me. My husband and I really liked it, too. I don't like mushrooms, so I left those out, and I used the lasagna noodles you don't have to cook first, but otherwise made it as directed. Thanks for a great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great treat and a good way to use fresh raspberries! We loved the taste of this raspberry dessert. I didn't have strawberry gelatin, so I used cherry. I didn't see a measurement for vanilla, so I went through my cookbooks to find comparable recipes and ended up adding about 1/4 tsp vanilla. I don't have a 9x9 pan, so I used one that is clos..."

    Reviewed Easy, Creamy Hamburger Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now. Once cooking the hamburger in worcestershire sauce, and once making it without it. I liked it best with the worcestershire sauce. I didn't have the dry mustard and I used cream of chicken soup instead of mushroom. We ate it over rice and loved it! It's a simple and easy recipe that tastes great!"

    Reviewed Banana/Chip Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By angelfan
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were fast and easy to make. I've been snacking on them all day! I didn't have fresh lemon, so I made them without the lemon rind, but added lemon juice. I also left out the nuts. One thing I liked about this recipe was the small amount of banana needed. I usually have one banana, and it's not enough for bread!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 22, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this at a party and it was a big hit! It's easy to make and it tastes great."

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ruth Tisdale
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe, as did my husband and my toddler! I used cream of chicken soup because we don't like mushrooms, but otherwise followed the recipe. It was great!"

    Reviewed Easy Taco Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This stew was fast and easy to make and it tasted great! I actually used some leftover chicken I had on hand instead of hamburger. I loved the chicken in it and can't wait to try the hamburger. It was a little spicy for us so when I served it I added a spoonful of sour cream."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites