Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Zonian

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #426938

    From Merritt Island, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  507 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic. I used regular cocoa, not the dark cocoa, but I'm sure it would be great either way. My sister in law asked for the recipe...it got rave reviews."

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I didn't change a thing--it came out wonderfully. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Keftedakia (Greek Meatballs)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! We used all ground beef because we didn't have ground pork, but they were delicious. My husband grew up in Greece and said they taste just like his Grandmother's! Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Mini Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  124 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous! I made them for family dinner and they got rave reviews! So easy and delicious...thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #585916
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and very good! Took no time to put it together..will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Easy 5-Minute Almost Cheesecake Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for work potluck and it was a hit! Everyone raved about the "cheesecake". It will be my secret, especially since it is soooo easy!!!! Thanks for the wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Roast and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I also cut the brown sugar to about 1/4 cup just because we don't care for real sweet sauerkraut, but everything else was the same..."

    Reviewed Greek Lemon Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! My boyfriend who grew up in Greece even thought it was fantastic. We use orzo rather than rice, and no lemon rind...delicious!"

    Reviewed Teresa's Veal -or-Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "THis was fantastic! I did not have any lemons and did not want to go to the store, so I used 2 tablespoons lemon juice instead. We loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites