Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shannon 24

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #427101

    Flag as Inappropriate

    88 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Rosemary Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this. These pork chops were a nice change. My famly really liked the bacon, but the rosemary didn't go over as well :) With this recipe I had dinner on the table in no time."

    Reviewed Buttery Penuche (Brown Sugar) Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By NitaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I never reviewed this! I made it last year, and was thinking of making it again when I realized that I never reviewed it.This was DELISCIOUS!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "These pancakes were fantastic! I loved the combination of flavours and was a pleasant change from the ordinary. I will definately be making these again. My 2 1/2 yr old actually asked for seconds...and thirds. That NEVER happens, he eats whats required and thats it, just so that he can maybe have dessert."

    Reviewed Kickin' Creamy Chicken Stew in a Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This recipe is wonderful. Nice and filling. Not too spicy, but full of flavour! It was so simple to make and made dinner a breeze. My husband even raved about it - and for him to give a recipe 5 stars without hesitation says alot (being the food critic he is lol). We served it over rice and are looking forward to the leftovers."

    Reviewed Diet Friendly Dill Dip, Spread, or Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty recipe - everyone liked it. My only 'issue' if you could call it that, was the texture of the cottage cheese, but i think that would be hard to get away from! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Baked Bananas

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for photo tag. I wish I could give this a higher review, but it just wasn't our tastes. Directions were easy to follow."

    Reviewed Marinated Baby Vegetables

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great, easy veggie dish! I used blue, red and yellow potatoes, turnips, carrots, broccoli, cauliflour, zucchini and mushrooms. (The mushrooms, I didn't cook, I just threw them in while the other vegetables were marinating -yummy!) Next time, I will cut back on the salt. My DH loved these vegetables. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chinese Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a tasty salad! I halved the recipe and still had lots! One thing I will do next time is, keep the veggies separate from the spinach until I am ready to serve it. I found the spinach went a bit soggy with the moisture from the other vegetables. I also found the dressing to have a bit too much oil for my taste, and I might cut back next..."

    Reviewed Zucchini Cheese Loaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Personally, I found no flaws with it. The loaf turned out beautiful and the texture was perfect. I used green peppers instead of scallions and they added so much to this loaf. My DS also loved it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pineapple and Cardamom Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AmandaInOz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious recipe! The cardamom really compliments the pinapple. This was easy to make and was a hit! Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites