Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chunx

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #427761

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Berry Smoothie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and wonderful! I used coconut milk with a splash of OJ and added a big handful of spinach. The kids and I loved it!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Blackout Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this cake SO many times since it was first published! Today I just made the pudding & am going to serve it with whipped cream & roasted almonds. ALWAYS a hit in our house or any other home I bring it to! Love it!!"

    Reviewed Garlic Mashed Potatoes (Cook's Country Method)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "And this...is why I LOVE Cook's Country. Thanks for posting! So simple and SO very yummy."

    Reviewed Best Blueberry Muffins (Cook's Illustrated)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "BEST recipe! I have yet to make the glaze, no need to! Love Cook's Illustrated, and this is why! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed The Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By Tracy H.
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe SO many times, and get rave reviews each and every time! I have yet to add the chocolate chips...I usually top mine with walnuts :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & yummy! I had no problems getting the correct consistency. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Used apple sauce instead of oil (as another reviewer suggested), and used 1 egg 1/4C egg substitute. Forgot to add cinnamon, so I added it to the honey syrup I made (i.e., just headed some honey with cinnamon). A HUGE it at my house, even my toddler begged for seconds!
    Thanks!"

    Reviewed Palestinian Lentils and Rice With Crispy Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, simple recipe! I made it as written (used basmati rice as that was what i had on hand) & added roasted walnuts & cranberries. Topped the dish with feta cheese. I chose to try this recipe b/c the ingredients were simple & things I already have in my pantry- considering the limited number of ingredients, it is very flavorful!
    * Just wante..."

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Potatoes With Garlic and Rosemary

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By IngridH
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time! Such an easy, yummy side. Today, after roasting I am going to toss the potatoes with feta and fresh dill!"

    Reviewed Creamed Corn

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful, simple recipe! I used all skim milk & it turned out great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites