Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #427952

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #427952

    Flag as Inappropriate

    56 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Anyone try these in the mini muffin pans?"

    Reviewed Blue Ridge Mountains Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful! Delicious and look beautiful. You can't ask for more than that. We are cookie conissouers and everyone loved this cookie. I did not add the almond extract. I also chilled the dough before rolling. They came out perfect. There's a reason these have been around for 75 years! Thank you."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1361 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved iT!"

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I really hate to say this, especially after reading all the rave reviews but I was not really impressed. I will say we make chocolate cookies all the time and these just didn't do it for us.
    My non chocolate eater did eat them, however. The rest of us thought they needed more flavor.
    Mine turned out flattened, as well...."

    Reviewed Fruit Salad With Pudding!

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was so...good. Made it for fathers day and got lots of compliments.the pudding really does add a nice creaminess to it. By using the canned fruit with the additional fresh fruit, this was really easy to make. Kids loved it, too. Def a keeper!"

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Slow Cooker Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  119 Reviews  |  By zoe,owen,andliams mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. very easy to make and doesn't require a lot of time in the crock pot, either.
    At first I didn't think the cheese was going to turn out right but it turned out just fine once the milk was added. Received a lot of compliments."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious and easy. All the kids loved it! We put macaroni in the bottom before added the chicken. I was going to add bacon to the top but didn't have the time. This was a very good meal but I believe the bacon would be amazing with. Next time...."

    Reviewed Yummy Crispy Baked Fish

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I am sorry to say, we just did not enjoy this recipe. We like fish very much, but this one just wasn't for us. None of my kids wanted to eat and they usually love my fish. My husband ate it and said it wasn't bad but I honestly think he was just being nice. Sorry!"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! Made this as a side dish and enjoyed it better than the main course. I took some other reviewers advice and soaked in salt. My husband and I both loved it. Couldn't kid the kiddies to try, though :( This is definitely a new fave."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Michele in NJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good and Super Easy! My kids absolutely love it. The cookie crust adds a little extra goodness. I loved the cream layer, though. I only used one pint of strawberries and 1 container of glaze and it was perfect. Definitely should try!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites