Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #428880

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #428880

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Split Freezer Jam

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious jam! The color is fantastic. It is so easy to make. I entered this in a county fair and won second place! Thanks for sharing the recipe!! My husband and kids devour this jam in no time!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Lemonade

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Paula Maguire
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious refreshing drink! However, I did not have club soda on hand so I just substituted diet 7-up. Still delicious! I did add ice cubes because it wasn't very cold. We will make this again!"

    Reviewed Banana And Vanilla Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was ok, however, we thought they were very thin and runny. Couldn't taste the banana, so I would use more if you plan on making this recipe. Sorry."

    Reviewed Apple Butter Bread for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine turned out ok. I used chunky apple butter. But we couldn't taste the apple flavor at all."

    Reviewed Creamy Rye (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "By far, the best rye bread recipe I've ever made! Texture was wondeful. It is just delicious. I didn't have molasses so I just used honey. It came out wonderful!! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cauliflower-Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this soup! What an awesome recipe. I like the flavor of the dill and caraway seeds. Most of the other recipes you see for cauliflower soup are all the same. I doubled the batch and added a more broth because it was a little too thick. I froze some for later! Delicious. Thanks for the recipe:-)"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Rachel Merrell
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious recipe. Nice and easy. Better make a double batch if you're taking them for a pot luck because it doesn't make a lot. Very tasty!Excellent with crunchy peanut butter too!"

    Reviewed Magic Shell Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "It really worked! Tasted awesome too! I love how simple it is to make. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I love cucumbers and this is a great way to serve them! Quick and easy to make. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is amazing! I love blueberry soup! This was an excellent recipe with different ingredients I hadn't tried before. I like it best so far. I actually replaced the plain yogurt with sour cream. Yummy! Thanks for sharing:-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites