Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vols Fan

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #429048

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best and Easiest Pork Chops Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Karen B
    LinMarie says:

    "The reviews are so mixed here that I just had to add my own! This has become a staple recipe to fall back on as my whole family loves it and it's tried and true after several meals. I always do this in the crock pot. I changed it up and substitued fresh bella mushrooms for the carrots last time and it was delicious! Any time a recipe calls for..."

    Reviewed Herb Crusted Pork Tenderloins

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Devine! 5 stars for how easy to make as well as taste! I had to buy a 3lb tenderloin and it did not cook in the oven within an hour. Placed on a grill in tin foil for about 20 mins more and it was perfection."

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Howe
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried several taco soup recipes and this was the hit for my family! Low fat yet full of flavor and best of all....easy! I put in the crock pot for 3 hrs and I think it could stay longer. Because we don't like chunks of tomatoes, I used one can 24oz crushed tomatoes and one can 14oz stewed tomatoes. Perfection!"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Stuffed Crescents

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mommy2taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my childhood favorite recipe! So good and filling."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mushroom Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great meal served over long grain rice. I substituted 1 cup of chicken broth for the white wine and sliced a carton of baby bellas into the sauce too."

    Reviewed Halloween Party Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this! I made it for Christmas and used the red and green M & M's. I bet there are red candy corns out there, but I didn't find them. Still looked great and festive with the regular ones!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Tilapia

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By BluJasmine
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and so easy! I have made this several times and it has been fabulous everytime! Even the 6yr old loves it! I broil it for the last 5 mins to give it a baked topping. Don't be surprised that the topping spreads making it look more like a casserole."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Salad Made Like Potato Salad (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! Didn't change a thing and loved it. Served at a luchean where everyone brought a salad dish and this was the most asked for recipe! What a hit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites