Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PrairieHarpy

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #429104

    Flag as Inappropriate

    73 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spam Musubi

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Spam MaN Acosta
    LinMarie says:

    "This looks wonderful! I bet my friend Alex would just loooooove it. :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  942 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Been awhile since I've made this, but I remember that it was darn good!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Thick and Rich Creamy Tomato Soup (Low-Fat Option)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Record snowfall here in MD. I'm grateful for my mum-in-law's handknit sweater, my power, and Kittencal's tomato soup recipe! Have had the primary ingredients stashed for weeks but no time nor inclination to make it. I sure am glad, because it will hit the spot today! Still has 30 min left to simmer, but samplings indicate it will be absolutely..."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "I added these to my Christmas cookie repertoire this year, and they were by far the most enjoyed by all."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Gratin With Chile-Spiced Pecans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Renegade Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice sweet potato alternative. I would probably stick to more traditional items for the holidays, but this was fun for a non-holiday change of pace. Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Stonyfield's Strawberry Cheesecake Icebox Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Renegade Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Used plain yogurt, as I thought I had vanilla on hand and didn't. Used 1 tsp vanilla. Used Philly Neufchatel instead of regular cream cheese. Also used erythritol instead of sugar (Z-Sweet) and a low-fat graham cracker crust. This was oustanding, and I bet it will be even more superb with the vanilla yogurt. I definitely plan to make it again ..."

    Reviewed Corn Fritters

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this recipe twice now, and we love it. My husband gets excited when he sees RZ open to this. :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Onion Patties/Latkes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME. If I had any this good throughout my youth, I sure don't remember."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "There's only 2 of us, so I too did the 9 pound ham with about 1/2 of each ingredient. Baked for 3 hours. Didn't have the patience to let it sit, it smelled too good. It was delicious. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Suzy-Q Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a phenomenal recipe. I grew up with "the can shaped stuff" and was actually kind of grossed out the first time I had "real" cranberry sauce. This recipe leans toward the real stuff, but stayed sweet enough and had the best texture. I loved it. I've been doing all sorts of things with the leftovers! THanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites