Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pabs

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #42955

    From Gainesville, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Buttermilk Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By TommyGato
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and light and easy to prepare. Good after a heavy meal. Not outstanding though. Would have given only two and a half stars if I could have. Thanks for the recipe but I probably won't make this again."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe, not outstanding. The sauce is a must. Would make again. Thanks."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this rated five stars and is a keeper recipe. Easy and really good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these a while ago and forgot to comment. We really liked them a bunch. We let them sit after the chill and we think it helps the chocolate from breaking apart. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sugar and Cinnamon Spiced Pecans

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By BlueHyacinth
    LinMarie says:

    "They are the best. Made them for company and the company took leftovers home. That should tell you all how good they are. A keeper for sure. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Honey -Bourbon Glazed Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice change. I don't know why more people don't try them. I used Knob Creek Bourbon. They are a little sweet with just a hint of the bourbon. Nice for company. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spicy Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried these the other night with sweet potatoes that we grew ourselves. MY DH and I loved them. Just the right amount of spice and sweet. Nice change for sweet potatoes, and easy. We ate this with grilled seasoned pork chope and sauteed cabbage. Great"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "This is okay if you are in a pinch and need to get something together in a hurry. But it is outstanding when you use fresh chicken breast, boiled and shredded. And mix the chicken with the hot sauce (Frank's) first. Thanks."

    Reviewed Pineapple 'N' Ham Sandwich Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dusty Gold
    LinMarie says:

    "These are easy and tasty and everyone seems to love them. I have made these a few times and never reviewed them. They also look like you have gone to a lot of trouble to do. I make the recipe with walnuts and the ground cinnamon and really chill them a long time. Sometimes I omit the lettuce Thanks"

    Reviewed Bow Ties With Sausage, Tomato, and Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. Made this recipe this week and my DH and I really loved it. I used hot smoked sausage and 1/2 tsp. of red pepper flakes. Next time I use the hot sausage I will cut down on the red pepper a bit. Very good recipe. I served it with a salad and five grain bread. Wonderful."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites