Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chickadeecj

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #430514

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Irresistible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Angel Villanueva
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not too awfully impressed with these cookies... I decided to make them with my daycare kids and it seemed when I mixed them with the mixer I had to keep adding a little milk here and there cause it got VERY dry and crumbly, as if I had used too much flour. I have never used a recipe with no butter or two kinds of sugar -- so I added some sug..."

    Reviewed Rib Eye Steak With Spicy Cream A1 Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Spyder-man
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby made this for me for Valentine's dinner and it was scrumptious!!! There is nothing simple tasting about this, if you like a nice kick to your steak you will LOVE this recipe! Hubby made it exactly to recipe and our sour cream wasnt runny at all. We had it with biscuits and a baked potato :) Try this and you will LOVE it forever!"

    Reviewed Breast of Chicken on Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tom Collins
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband wanted to make dinner tonight and chose this recipe. It was easy for him to follow and is the most delicious dish I have ever eaten!! He used Knorr's Onion soup mix and put it on the bottom mixture as well as the top. I dont like mushrooms, so he omitted the mushroom stems and pieces and it was just so creamy and flavorful! My new comfo..."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chocolate Chip Pound Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ~la petite chef~
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband wanted to make me a dessert and chose this recipe. It was AWESOME! We only had half of the pudding size required by the recipe, but added a little vanilla extract to take its place, and we really didnt have enough sour cream either, but it turned out so yummy! We will definitely use this one again! I can see how its a favorite!"

    Reviewed Bistro Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Laurawombat Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME Chicken dish! My husband is in the military and he was just drooling as I took it out of the oven! I used chicken broth instead of wine as well and it turned out wonderful! My husband doesnt like stuffing, but he loved this!Great recipe, I will use it again and again!"

    Reviewed Tostada Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Austin Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the best mexican meals I have fixed. It was easy and very very good! I did burn the tostadas in the microwave when I tried to heat them up, but truthfully they taste better not heated up:)Thank you! Fabulous Dish! :)"

    Reviewed Perfect Pot Roast (Slow-Cooker)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Tee Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the easiest, tastiest recipe for Sunday roast I have ever tried! I used Knorr dry vegetable dip mix instead of soup mix and it was so tasty. I am very sure it tasted exactly like the way my mom and grandma used to make roast... except they did it the long way in a roaster pan :)Thank you! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed German Pancake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "wow, I was so excited to try this recipe, but when I made it, it looked good, smelled good, puffed and everything, but when I tasted it,,,, it was bland and only tasted of salt. Maybe I'm not too familiar with german cooking. Any suggestions on what I did wrong? I even put some cinnamon in :("

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites