Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    stacy72468

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #430823

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carpet Cleaner for Steam Cleaning Machine

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this several weeks ago and was pleasantly surprised by how well it cleaned, much better than the expensive cleaners. I have since passed this on to my neighbors!"

    Reviewed Rich White Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine Recommended)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Ashalea
    LinMarie says:

    "These rolls were wonderful. They were nice and soft on the inside. I let them rise for about 20 minutes and then put them in the oven, they rose a bit more! I will be making them again very soon. Thanks for sharing!!Stacy"

    Reviewed Delicious Blueberry Muffins With Crumb Topping

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good. I made them just a directed and gave them to my family for breakfast. I took a few that was left over and froze them. They freeze really well. Thanks,Stacy"

    Reviewed My "Best Ever" Breadmaker Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I like making my own breads and will be using this one again. Stacy"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Beeks
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and simple to make. I served it over egg noodles and had some brocolli with it. Next time I will double the sauce as it is good by itself on the noodles.Thanks, Stacy"

    Reviewed Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I made some last weekend for movie night with my family and there was not even a kernal left over!! Thanks for the yummy recipe.Stacy"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Chocolate Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect. I have made this recipe twice. The first time I made it in a loaf pan. The second time, I added chocolate chips and put them in muffin tins, baked for about 20-25 minutes. They were perfect, easy to freeze and have as a quick breakfast!Thanks for such a great recipe.Stacy"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Wendy13
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful soup! I served it with a crusty french bread and it made the perfect meal on a cold night! It was even better the next day!Stacy"

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my official brownie recipe. I have been doubling the recipe when I make these and there are never any left over. Stacy"

    Reviewed Easy Homemade Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful pizza sauce. I will never buy another can!Stacy"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites