Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ang11002

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #43083

    From Jacksonville

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1053 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meatloaf Deluxe

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Maryland Jim
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a super tasty meatloaf! I had to use real mustard instead of dry but that was my only sub. I loveeeeee horseradish & have been looking for recipes using it. This didnt disappoint & even my 10 yr old scarfed it down. Thanks for posting! / original review 7/10/12 - edited to add stars"

    Reviewed No- Bake Cookie Dough Truffles

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Unique Chef D
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these Saturday for my sisters & I as we decorated her place for the holidays. Essentially, they're just frozen cookie dough balls and not truffle like at all. I mean, they were tasty but its pretty much just cookie dough. I thought they'd be good cut up and put into vanilla ice cream. Very easy!! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Coconut Quick Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for work as we had a Diversity Day and our team had the country of Belize. Coconut is popular there so I took a chance on this. I wasnt disappointed. Even though I'm not a big coconut fan, I found this bread sweet & tasty. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Meatballs in Cream of Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dellyjoe
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so easy to make & very tasty! I used half & half instead of milk bc I had some I wanted to use up before it expired. It made about 14 good size meatballs. I also sub'd oatmeal for breadcrumbs. I will do again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Unique Egg Salad for One

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharon the Rocket
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for myself but halved it to use one egg. I used 1/4 tsp of the onion salt & next time will use 1/8 bc it was a teensy bit too salty but that was my fault. I absolutely loved the seasonings in this recipe!! Thx for posting!!"

    Reviewed Quick Flavorful Green Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dari Donovan
    LinMarie says:

    "I used canned green beans & had to use onion powder instead of onion flakes ( I thought I had some!) but these were very tasty and simple to make:) I would definitely use real onion & bacon next time though. Thanks for sharing:)"

    Reviewed Tuna and Avocado Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Barry44
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and so easy:) I love avocados and this showcased them beautifully:)"

    Reviewed Best Mexican Cheese Corn Dip Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our 4th of July BBQ @ my aunts and it was eaten up by everyone:) I thought the seasoning was perfect but next time may add some cayenne to spice it up a bit. I thought it also would be good baked at 350 for about 30 min or so. Thanks for sharing a super easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Pigs in a blanket

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Classic appy dish that never goes out of style! I made these for an 80's party & they were all eaten of course:)"

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "The spice combo was perfect! My only change was to use tenderloins & pan saute them. Super simple low carb recipe!! Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites