Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nannie jo

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #43145

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Canadian Brown Sugar Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this pie and we love it! I will be making it alot and for gifts a Christmas. Thanks for posting it. Be well. Nan"

    Reviewed Hot Buttered Rum Batter

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say about this recipe is yummo!!! I keep it in the freezer all the time and when I need a little relaxation I just heat some water in a cup and drop one in and enjoy. thanks for posting. Be well. Nan"

    Reviewed Fried Goat Cheese Appetizers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so good and easy to make. I used it for my tapas dinner. Thanks for posting. Be well.Nan"

    Reviewed Zucchini and Bacon Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi, I made this recipe and we loved it. What a great side dish and a great way got get more veggies into the family. thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Cordial

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cordial. We loved the sweet tartness of this drink. It is reallt good on vanilla ice cream."

    Reviewed Canadian Slipper

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is WOW!!! THANKS FOR POSTING!!"

    Reviewed Canadian Maple Liqueur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good and I mixed some with half & half. WOW!! thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Dumplings With Ginger Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi, These are great! the combination of flavors is great! So glad you posted them. Thanks. Nan"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp With Tomato Jam (Moroccan)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi. Boy this is a great recipe. the jam is excellent. Its also good with chicken and shark steaks. thanks for posting. Be well...Nan"

    Reviewed African Style Broccoli

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a yummy salad! So flavor packed and healthful. My family loved it. Thanks for posting. Be well. Nan"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites