Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~Ri

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #43216

    From Chesapeake, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    96 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  507 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOOOOO good. This was gone in a flash. It's the perfect chocolate cake in my opinion."

    Reviewed Moist and Tender Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "My turkey breast was so moist this year and yummy all thanks to this recipe.The gravy was fantastic as well. This will be my recipe for Thanksgiving and every time I make turkey breast from now on.:0)"

    Reviewed Kim's Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this and have to give it 5 stars.Thanks for a great recipe :0)"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "We love pancakes and I even make some for lunch sometimes for my children.We like to try different recipes of pancakes and I have to say that these are just fantastic.This recipe is a keeper for sure.Thanks for sharing this recipe.:0)"

    Reviewed Angel Food Cake with YUMMY Chocolate Whipped Cream icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful with my chocolate cake that I just made.Yumm!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Kolache Recipe

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these even if I am not Czech but it seems my mom (German) knows a lot of Czech recipes and made these often. I never ask for the recipe from her and here it is all translated.I made these with cream cheese filling and the Posypka on top it was OH SO YUMMY!!!!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Ricotta Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By beckerd
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this muffin today.I did not use the chocolate chips instead I just made it an almond cinnamon muffin.I had almond meal here at the house so I used it instead of the powdered milk.They are very dense but I really love the texture of this muffin.I also added some almod extract.I will make this muffin again and next time I might add ..."

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops in Onion-Sour Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By PSparx
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it and had it over buttered rice.:o)Ri"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker 4th of July Chuck Roast Barbecue Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh this is sooooo good :0)I doubled the recipe and the whole family went crazy over it.This will be a regular on my things to make.Thanks for sharing this recipe with us.Ri"

    Reviewed Creamed Spinach (Like Boston Market)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff :0)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites