Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    calouste

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #434098

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Warm Tofu With Spicy Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so simple that I almost passed it by, but I'm glad that I didn't! Delicious! And, um, I think I agree with another commenter - I am going to eat it all myself. ;)"

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff! Very good for lunches at work. I had good results using halved grape tomatoes, since they tend to be better than the larger ones during the winter. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lentil Soup for People Who Thought They Hated Lentils! - Meat Op

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Caithi Romeo
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was very good. I like to top it with olive oil, but hubby likes the cheese. Definitely making this again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chile Relleno in a Blanket

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Great idea! This came out well- thank you!"

    Reviewed Lemon Cake Squares

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Gluten Free Sponge Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By SandraMK
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe- easy, with good results! I put most of the batter into muffin tins so I could have litte sponges for strawberry shortcake. Can't wait to use this for trifle, tiramisu, etc. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed One Pot Sweet and Peppery Noodle Kugel

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cynna
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times now, but with gluten free noodles because I need to. Yummy! The walnut oil makes it especially nice."

    Reviewed Irish Vegetarian Colcannon

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty and easy. I left out the garlic for my first try, but I'm going to put it in next time and I think it will be very yummy. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites